Log in

BUSINESS PARTNERS AND SPONSORSHIP

The Tri-State Board would like to thank our Business Partners for their support.  Their support is instrumental in providing the members of our association with the most up-to-date resources and information.

Thank you!


2018-2019 Vending Business Partner fee is $1250

Includes:
  • One complimentary registration for the Fall Conference per partner fee paid
  • Access to TWO Financial Aid Administrator Associations in one location
  • Exhibit Space at the Annual Conference and TriState’s Spring Workshop (WVASFAA spring conference information and costs will be provided by WVASFAA at a later date)
  • Opportunity to present at the Fall Conference and TriState training events throughout the year (topics and content of presentations to be approved by the PD&T Chair and Co-Chair of the Conference Committee)
  • Verbal recognition at the Fall Conference and Spring Workshops
  • Inclusion of company logo and link on the Tri-State Business Partner webpage on the Tri-State and WVASFAA Association Websites (www.dedcmdasfaa.org, www.wvasfaa.org)
  • Inclusion of company logo in Conference Booklet
  • Inclusion of one promotional flyer/brochure and office supplies at TriState training events as identified and conducted by the training committee throughout the year including the TriState Annual Neophyte workshop.
  • Emailed copy of Fall and Spring attendee conference/workshop listing 2 weeks prior to events

All Professional Affiliates, or “Business Partners” wishing to be members of TriState and attend conference functions such as sessions and meals must pay the associated fees required, as well as at least Non-Vending Business Partner level. This is for the protection of our Business Partners, as well as TriState. The Executive Board hopes that a majority, if not all, of our Business Partners will continue to be members and attend the conference events and meals.


Ascent Goal Structured Solutions, Inc.

Dennis Wentworth (dwentworth@ascentprogram.com)


Campus Logic

Michael Parrish (michael.parrish@campuslogic.com)


Cittzens Bank

Tom May (Thomas.may@citizensbank.com)


Cognition Financial

Heidi Sisson (Hsisson@cogfin.com)


College Ave Student Loans

Cecelia Dwyer (cdwyer@collegeave.com)


College Raptor

Michael Spaienza (mike @collegeraptor.com)


Discover Student Loans

Dennis Moy (DennisMoy@discover.com)


Edfinancial Services

Matthew Orth (morth@edfinancial.com)


ELM Resources

Scott Orris (sorris@elmresources.com)


First United Bank & Trust

Laura Helmich (lhelmich@mybank.com)


Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation

Bill Horn (Whorm@glhec.org)


Inceptia

Matt Nettleton (mattn@inceptia.org)


KHEAA

Chester Priest (cpriest@kheaa.com)


PNC Bank

Beth McSweeney (leslie.mcsweeney@pnc.com)


Sallie Mae

Jessica Scheuler (Jessica.scheuler@salliemae.com)


Wells Fargo EFS

Heather Vincent (heather.l.vincent@wellsfargo.com)




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software